St. John

STAFF

Parish Staff

Fr. Jeff Ernst, OFM, Cap.

PASTOR     |     frjeff@saint-johns.net

Fr. Barnabas Eichor, OFM, Cap.

ASSOCIATE PASTOR     |     frbarnabas@saint-johns.net

Fr. Mike Scully, OFM, Cap.

IN RESIDENCE     |     frmike@saint-johns.net

Cris Denning

BUSINESS MANAGER     |     cdenning@saint-johns.net

Karen Dixon

DIRECTOR OF TECHNOLOGY     |     dixon@saint-johns.net

Patty Guadian

ASST. ADMINISTRATOR (p.m.)     |     pguadian@saint-johns.net

Pete Haack

MULTIMEDIA & WORSHIP MINISTRY     |     phaack@saint-johns.net

Jeff Jenicke

MAINTENANCE     |     maintenance@saint-johns.net

Lois Mersmann

DIRECTOR OF RELIGIOUS EDUCATION     |     lmersmann@saint-johns.net

Meg Milburn

ASST. ADMINISTRATOR (a.m.)     |     milburn@saint-johns.net

María Mota

CATECISMO EN ESPANOL     |     mariamotaf@hotmail.com

Pat Newton

PRINCIPAL OF ST. JOHN SCHOOL     |     newton@saint-johns.net

Samantha Romero

DIRECTOR OF STEWARDSHIP & DEVELOPMENT    |     sromero@saint-johns.net

Lisa Roush

DIRECTOR OF LITURGY & MUSIC     |     lroush@saint-johns.net

Ellen Sickinger

ASST. TO PASTOR & STEWARDSHIP     |     esickinger@saint-johns.net

Catholic Charities

Frances Rico

CATHOLIC CHARITIES     |     frico@catholiccharitiesks.org

Centro Hispano

Lydia Diebolt, LMSW

DIRECTOR OF CENTRO HISPANO     |     centrohispano.lydia@gmail.com

Lily Romero

CENTRO HISPANO     |     lilirom74@yahoo.com

RCIA

Michael Podrebarac

DIRECTOR OF RCIA     |     liturgy@archkck.org