St. John School Staff

Pastor of St. John the Evangelist Parish

Fr. Jeff Ernst, OFM Cap | frjeff@saint-johns.net

Principal of St. John School

Mrs. Patricia Newton | newton@saint-johns.net

Office Manager

Mrs. Linda Alexander | alexander@saint-johns.net

Preschool

Mrs. Amy Cast | cast@saint-johns.net | Website

Kindergarten

Ms. Kasey Fewins | fewins@saint-johns.net | Websites: Kindergarten & Theater
Ms. Bre Roberts | roberts@saint-johns.net | Website

First–Eighth Grades

Mrs. Terri Broadwell | broadwell@saint-johns.net | Website
Mrs. Jennie Setili | setili@saint-johns.net | Websites: ELA & Religion
Mrs. Patty Hill (Assistant Principal) | hill@saint-johns.net | Website
Mrs. RoseAnn Huber | huber@saint-johns.net | Website
Mrs. Michelle Powell | powell@saint-johns.net | Websites: 3rd Grade & 4th Grade
Ms. Anja Woolverton | woolverton@saint-johns.net | Website
Ms. Megan Fairchild | fchildm@saint-johns.net | Website
Mrs. Tammy Buckner | buckner@saint-johns.net | Website
Ms. Pat Domann (Assistant Principal) | domann@saint-johns.net | Website
Ms. Katy Steinbacher | steinbacher@saint-johns.net | Website
Ms. Cara Johnson | johnson@saint-johns.net | Website
Mrs. Lee Ann Hartwick | hartwick@saint-johns.net | Website
Mr. Bill Modrzynski | modrzynski@saint-johns.net | Website

Art

Ms. Jessica Dunn | dunn@saint-johns.net | Website

Librarian

Ms. Karen Rinke | rinke@saint-johns.net | Website

Music

Mrs. Chelsea Solomon | solomon@saint-johns.net | Website

Physical Education

Mr. Michael Kennedy | kennedy@saint-johns.net | Website

Spanish Language

Señora Claudia Olea | olea@saint-johns.net | Website

Technology

Ms. Karen Dixon | dixon@saint-johns.net | Website

Counselor

Ms. Lauren Yoshinobu | yoshinobu@saint-johns.net | Website

Cafeteria

Dorothy Malsbury | (785) 842-0066 | sjslunch@saint-johns.net

Benefit Auction Office

(785) 843-0109 | auction@saint-johns.net

Development Director

Samantha Romero | (785) 843-0109 | sromero@saint-johns.net

Business Manager

Cris Denning | (785) 843-0109 x311 | cdenning@saint-johns.net

Looking for teacher webpages? Click here: http://saint-johns.eduk12.net/facultyinfo