St. John Pastoral Council

The Pastoral Council serves as a representation of the parish and meets monthly to discuss the state of the parish, review proposals, review parish programs, and provide advice to the Pastor. Members are selected through a nomination and voting process each year.

Pastoral Council Members

Frank Lemus, chair
Nancy Albrecht
Lily Romero

Sarah Hartsig
Mary Menendez
Chris Wenger

Sean Smith
Bob Trepinski
Brian Walter