Parish

Ministries

Pastoral Council    Click for More Info

Fr. Jeff Ernst | (785) 843-0109 | frjeff@saint-johns.net
Fr. Barnabas | (785) 843-0109 | frbarnabas@saint-johns.net

Finance Council    Click for More Info

Fr. Jeff Ernst | (785) 843-0109 | frjeff@saint-johns.net
Fr. Barnabas | (785) 843-0109 | frbarnabas@saint-johns.net

Stewardship Committee    Click for More Info

Samantha Romero | (785) 843-0109 | sromero@saint-johns.net

Knights of Columbus    Click for More Info

Kevin Oneslager | (785) 840-9406

Daughters of Isabella    Click for More Info

Janet Huss | (785) 842-5298 | berjan2@sunflower.com

Secular Franciscan Order    Click for More Info

Susan Tabor | (785) 865-9949 | souljourner@sbcglobal.net

Funeral Dinners    Click for More Info

Marcy Mauler | (785) 842-5305 | sdcitygirl46@gmail.com

Catholic Youth Organization (CYO)    Click for More Info

Chris English | (785) 832-9499 | cenglish@tckansas.com

Outdoor Gardening    Click for More Info

Church Office | (785) 843-0109 | churchoffice@saint-johns.net

St. John Mexican Fiesta   Click for More Info

Frank Lemus, Jr. | (785) 691-8769 | flemusjr@sbcglobal.net

Oktoberfest    Click for More Info

Angie Evers | (785) 550-0411 | acevers@sunflower.com

Benefit Auction    Click for More Info

Amy Cast, Meredith Lang, Nicole Sabatini | (785) 842-3445 | auction@saint-johns.net