Liturgical

Ministries

Altar Servers    Click for More Info

Yvonne Ruder (training) | (785) 550-5114 | yvonneruder@hotmail.com
Sue Ohlmacher (scheduling) | (785) 749-4502 | skohlmac@sunflower.com

Eucharistic Ministers    Click for More Info

David Guth | (785) 843-2045 | dcguth2@yahoo.com

Lectors    Click for More Info

Sean Smith | (785) 312-4485 | seanj@ku.edu

Sacristans    Click for More Info

Mary Menendez | (785) 393-9412 | marysmurf67@yahoo.com

Hospital/Homebound Ministers    Click for More Info

Ellen Sickinger | (785) 550-8391 | esickinger@saint-johns.net

Art & Environment    Click for More Info

Kathleen Ames-Stratton | (785) 841-3405 | kames-oliver@ku.edu

Vestments & Purificators    Click for More Info

Becky Mullins | (785) 766-9972 | beckymullins@sunflower.com

Votive Candles    Click for More Info

Kathleen Ames-Stratton | (785) 841-3405 | kames-oliver@ku.edu

Money Counters    Click for More Info

Fr. Jeff Ernst | (785) 843-0109 | frjeff@saint-johns.net
Fr. Barnabas Eichor | (785) 843-0109 | frbarnabas@saint-johns.net

Church Cleaning    Click for More Info

Nancy Jones | (785) 908-7284 | nancy.jones@nmfn.com

Wedding Coordinators    Click for More Info

Jean Finch | (785) 843-7806
Rosina Houle | (785) 843-6683
Gini Shoulberg | (785) 842-62

Hospitality    Click for More Info

Samantha Romero | (785) 843-0109 | sromero@saint-johns.net

Baptism Preparation    Click for More Info

Al Mauler | (785) 842-5305 | ksfarmboy46@yahoo.com