FAITH

  FORMATION

St. John School    Click for More Info

Pat Newton, Principal | (785) 843-9511 | newton@saint-johns.net
Linda Alexander, Office Manager | (785) 843-9511 | alexander@saint-johns.net

Traditional Religious Education    Click for More Info

Lois Mersmann | (785) 843-0109 | lmersmann@saint-johns.net

Catechesis of the Good Shepherd   Click for More Info

Lois Mersmann | (785) 843-0109 | lmersmann@saint-johns.net
Natasha Vallejo-Cooper | (785) 633-3062 | natasvalle@hotmail.com

Marriage Preparation    Click for More Info

Ellen Sickinger | (785) 843-0109 | esickinger@saint-johns.net
Fr. Barnabas Eichor | (785) 843-0109 | frbarnabas@saint-johns.net

RCIA    Click for More Info

Michael Podrebarac | (913) 647-0330 | liturgy@archkck.org
Lisa Roush | (785) 843-0109 | lroush@saint-johns.net

Virtus Coordinator   Click for More Info

Lois Mersmann | (785) 843-0109 | lmersmann@saint-johns.net

Middle School Ministry   Click for More Info

Kirsten Baska | (785) 218-6381 |  b.kirsten99@yahoo.com

High School Ministry   Click for More Info

Amy Hill | (785) 550-2034 | a.hill1122@gmail.com
Jeff Cramer | (785) 764-2249 | Jeff_cramer_3@hotmail.com

Confirmation Preparation   Click for More Info

Lois Mersmann | (785) 843-0109 | lmersmann@saint-johns.net

Family Formation   Click for More Info

Darci Depenbusch | (785) 865-4321 | darcilynd@msn.com

Christ Renews His Parish (CRHP)   Click for More Info

Jake Weeks | (785) 749-5040 | jakeandlaura@sunflower.com

St. John Café   Click for More Info

Samantha Romero | (785) 843-0109 | sromero@saint-johns.net

Small group ministry   Click for More Info

Samantha Romero | (785) 843-0109 | sromero@saint-johns.net

Men of St. John   Click for More Info

Kent Beisner | (785) 221-7172 | kdbeisner@gmail.com