FAITH

  FORMATION

St. John School    Click for More Info

Pat Newton, Principal | (785) 843-9511 | newton@saint-johns.net
Linda Alexander, Office Manager | (785) 843-9511 | alexander@saint-johns.net

Traditional Religious Education    Click for More Info

Lois Mersmann | (785) 843-0109 | lmersmann@saint-johns.net

Catechesis of the Good Shepherd   Click for More Info

Lois Mersmann | (785) 843-0109 | lmersmann@saint-johns.net

Marriage Preparation    Click for More Info

Fr. Barnabas Eichor | (785) 843-0109 | frbarnabas@saint-johns.net

RCIA    Click for More Info

Michael Podrebarac | (913) 647-0330 | liturgy@archkck.org

Virtus Coordinator   Click for More Info

Lois Mersmann | (785) 843-0109 | lmersmann@saint-johns.net

Middle School Ministry   Click for More Info

Kaylee Butler | (785) 843-0109 | kbutler@saint-johns.net

High School Ministry   Click for More Info

Kaylee Butler | (785) 843-0109 | kbutler@saint-johns.net

Confirmation Preparation   Click for More Info

Kaylee Butler | (785) 843-0109 | kbutler@saint-johns.net

Family Formation   Click for More Info

Darci Depenbusch | (785) 865-4321 | darcilynd@msn.com

Christ Renews His Parish (CRHP)   Click for More Info

Jake Weeks | (785) 749-5040 | jakeandlaura@sunflower.com

St. John Café   Click for More Info

Samantha Romero | (785) 843-0109 | sromero@saint-johns.net

Women’s Bible Study   Click for More Info

Connie Ehrlich | (785) 218-1844 | cjehrlich@sunflower.com

That Man is You!   Click for More Info

Kent Beisner | (785) 221-7171 | kdbeisner@gmail.com